Jah Kingdom Come / Open The Gates 10″

Joseph Lalibela / Vanya O / Indica Dubs

December 9, 2022
Joseph Lalibela, Vanya O
Indica Dubs
Producer: Indica Dubs

This is the first Indica Dubs release to feature the hit-singer; Joseph Lalibela! ⚡️?

Jah Kingdom Come’ has a serious conscious message from Birmingham-based singer Joseph Lalibela. Topped with a super heavyweight riddim made by Indica Dubs! Played as dubplate by the mighty Jah Shaka ?

The 10” contains 4 killer mixes in total; one vocal mix with a dub mix, and on the flipside; a melodica version featuring Vanya O, also equipped with a raw dub mix ⚡️ The riddim built by Indica Dubs, featuring live horns by Ital Horns and guitar / keys by Russ Disciples. Mixed by Indica Dubs. Mastered by Vibronics.

© 2023 Indica Dubs | Designed By fasheikh